I know I should be strong enough to walk alone,
to make my own way down this winding road
but I’m broken and I need you, please, to pull me through
I need someone to hold on to
pull me through
I don’t know who else to turn to
when life is a struggle and I am in trouble, I need you to pull me through

breathe out
I’m a captive to a blinding doubt
I’m trying hard just to figure it out
If you can hear me than I need you, please, to pull me through
I need someone to hold on to
pull me through
I don’t know who else to turn to
when life is a struggle and I am in trouble, I need you to pull me through

I’m reaching out, I’m reaching out

pull me through
I need someone to hold on to
pull me through
I don’t know who else to turn to
when life is a struggle and I am in trouble, I need you to pull me through

