1. Why is it so much easier to fall asleep in the morning than in the evening?

2. Why is this game so addicting?   (my traveler’s IQ is only 98)

3. Would I really regret not including a dishwasher in our new kitchen, or is the tradeoff in cupboard space worth it?

4. Does this explain why I go bonkers when there are too many people around?

5. How can I find a farmer who could use our stack of styrofoam egg cartons?

6. What would it take to get Safeway to force its suppliers to use recycled and recyclable paper egg cartons?

7. Does my hubby have veto power over the name I choose to substitute for his real name in blogdom?

8. Xanga offers two options for font colors; why do the colors that are named seem like such nicer choices than the ones that are just laid out in the chart?  (‘olive’ or ‘fern’ or ‘cactus’ rather than 204, 204, 51)

9. What’s with the low-rider pants on guys?  I keep seeing teens whose jeans are riding so low that it is a complete mystery to me that they’re not pooled around their ankles. 
This is not an exaggeration.  I really am amazed that they can walk around and have their pants stay at that latitude.  The waistbands/belts are literally under their hips.  Under their buttcheeks.  How is that possible?
I’ve heard that this trend came from prison, where the pants ride low because they’re not permitted belts to keep them up.  Jailhouse style seems like a really poor fashion guide.
On the bright side, this is one thing that I don’t have to argue with my son about.  His pants sit nicely at his waist.  No issue.

10. How can we know what’s okay to pack in our lunch when we drive across the border?  This website doesn’t really make me feel too confident.

11. Homeschooling is basically over; what should I do next?

12. Is it worth the time and mental energy to learn to lead lindyhop?
13. Would my brain explode?

14. Is there any hope to redeem our political system or will the parties continue to embarrass us in the House of Commons and stay on the blockhead path of caring more about who is in power than about what is best for the country?

15. Can we get rid of the penny already?

16. Is anyone reading this?

17. Would a geothermal retrofit be worth it?
18. What does ‘worth it’ mean in this case?

19. Why won’t my impatiens flower this year?

20. Where did I hide that good chocolate?

